New job. Argh!

July 29, 2006

Well, as of Monday, I begin training to see whether or not I’m good enough to be a commission only based travel agent.

The job itself is in Kentish Town, near Camden Lock. Ish. When I went to the interview (which was the most uninterviewy interview I’ve ever been to) I was bedazzed (ish) by the amount of commission people were earning. It’s all incoming calls to, so no cold-calling (which I refuse to do since I worked as a street fundraiser).

Wish me luck.

2 Responses to “New job. Argh!”

  1. Ans Says:

    Thanks for this great post, i have bookmarked your site in the hope there will be more of this

    Greets

    Ans

  2. Willie Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!


Leave a Reply

